Address

Mulcair Drive, Annacotty, Limerick

Email

info@ulbohsrugby.com

Visiting Times

Temporarily Closed

Get in Touch


    Get in Touch


      CLUB CONTACTS

      President

      ALAN WARD

      president@ulbohsrugby.com

      Director Of Rugby

      CATHAL SHERIDAN

      dor@ulbohsrugby.com

      Chairman

      ANTHONY MURPHY

      chairman@ulbohsrugby.com

      Chairman Of Rugby

      GRAHAM BURNS

      cor@ulbohsrugby.com

      Underage Chairman

      DAVE CULLIGAN

      underage@ulbohsrugby.com

      Vice President

      Mike Coffey

      vp@ulbohsrugby.com

      Branch Delegate / Fixtures Secretary

      PAT DURKAN

      delegate@ulbohsrugby.com

      Director Of Underage

      JOE DANAGHER

      youths@ulbohsrugby.com

      Honorary Secretary

      EDWARD IRWIN

      honsec@ulbohsrugby.com

      Honorary Treasurer

      LIAM BROWN

      treasurer@ulbohsrugby.com

      Honorary Registrar

      JOAN MOLOUGHNEY

      registrar@ulbohsrugby.com

      Club Welfare Officer

      JOHN HOLLAND

      welfare@ulbohsrugby.com

      Media & Communications

      NIAMH KAVANAGH

      media@ulbohsrugby.com

      Sponsorship

      EDWIN TORRIE

      sponsorship@ulbohsrugby.com

      Ticketing

      DAVE CULLIGAN

      tickets@ulbohsrugby.com

      CLUB CONTACTS

      President

      ALAN WARD

      president@ulbohsrugby.com

      Director Of Rugby

      CATHAL SHERIDAN

      dor@ulbohsrugby.com

      Chairman

      ANTHONY MURPHY

      chairman@ulbohsrugby.com

      Chairman Of Rugby

      GRAHAM BURNS

      cor@ulbohsrugby.com

      Underage Chairman

      DAVE CULLIGAN

      underage@ulbohsrugby.com

      Vice President

      MIKE COFFEY

      vp@ulbohsrugby.com

      BRANCH DELEGATE / FIXTURES SECRETARY

      PAT DURKAN

      delegate@ulbohsrugby.com

      Director Of Underage

      JOE DANAGHER

      youths@ulbohsrugby.com

      Honorary Secretary

      EDWARD IRWIN

      honsec@ulbohsrugby.com

      Honorary Treasurer

      LIAM BROWN

      treasurer@ulbohsrugby.com

      Honorary Registrar

      JOAN MOLOUGHNEY

      registrar@ulbohsrugby.com

      Club Welfare Officer

      JOHN HOLLAND

      welfare@ulbohsrugby.com

      Media & Communications

      NIAMH KAVANAGH

      media@ulbohsrugby.com

      Sponsorship

      EDWIN TORRIE

      sponsorship@ulbohsrugby.com

      Tickets

      DAVE CULLIGAN

      tickets@ulbohsrugby.com

      OUR SPONSORS